The First Few Songs

EP (2020)


01 - When I Draw On Your Face
02 - The North Sea Shore
03 - At The Mercy Of The Wind
04 - One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong (Leonard Cohen Cover)


Released 10 July 2020.

Recorded and produced by Chris Kling at Klangkantine Studios in Darmstadt, Germany.

Words and music by Jonas Noack, except "One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong", written by Leonard Cohen.

© ℗ 2020 Klangkantine